Seznam skladeb

1. I Thank You
2. She Loves My Automobile
3. I'm Bad, I'm NationwideWell I was rollin' down the road in some cold b
4. A Fool For Your Stockings
5. Manic Mechanic
6. Dust My Broom
7. Lowdown In The Street
8. Hi Fi Mama
9. Cheap Sunglasses
10. Esther Be The One
11. I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide

Celá diskografie