Seznam skladeb

1. The Rose
2. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
3. All Out Of Love feat Delta Goodrem
4. You Light Up My Life
5. Easy
6. You Are So Beautiful To me
7. Have You Even Been In Love
8. Love Can Build A Bridge
9. The Dance
10. All Or Nothing
11. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
12. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You ( BONUS)
13. Butterly kisses (BONUS)

Celá diskografie