Seznam skladeb

1. You Raise Me Up
2. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
3. Amazing
4. That's Where You Find Love
5. She's Back
6. Desperado
7. Colour My World
8. In This Life
9. Heart Without A Home
10. Hit You With The Real Thing
11. Change Your Mind
12. Maybe Tomorrow
13. Heart Whitout A Home
14. Hit You Whit The Real Thing

Celá diskografie