Seznam skladeb

1. Dames Booze Chains And Boots
2. Two Headed Sex Change
3. Blow Up Your Mind
4. Hard Working Man
5. Miniskirt Blues
6. Alligator Stomp
7. I Wanna Get In Your Pants
8. Bend Over Ill Drive
9. Dont Get Funny With Me
10. Eyebally In My Martini
11. The Strangeness In Me

Celá diskografie