Seznam skladeb

1. Red Wedding
2. You Know Who's Seatbelt
3. I Never Met Another Gemini
4. Ruth Buzzi Better Watch Her Back
5. Sound Of Sulfur
6. Porcelain Hearts And Hammers For Teeth
7. Get Up You Son Of A Bitch, Cause Mickey Loves Ya
8. Spitshine Sonata
9. We Are The Industry
10. Nothing We Say Leave This Room

Celá diskografie