Seznam skladeb

1. Get Sexy
2. Wear My Kiss
3. About a Girl
4. Wait for You
5. Thank You for the Heartbreak
6. Miss Everything (featuring Sean Kingston)
7. She's a Mess
8. Give It to Me Now
9. Crash N' Burn
10. No More You
11. Sweet & Amazing (Make It the Best)
12. Little Miss Perfect
13. About A Girl (The Sharp Boys Extended Remix)

Celá diskografie