Seznam skladeb

1. I believe in miracles
2. Zero zero UFO
3. Don't bust my chops
4. Punishment fits the crime
5. All screwed up
6. Palisades park
7. Pet sematary
8. Learn to listen
9. Can't get you outta my mind
10. Ignorance is bliss
11. Come back, baby
12. Merry Christmas (I don't want to fight tonight)

Celá diskografie