Seznam skladeb

1. One Vision (Live)
2. Tie Your Mother Down (Live)
3. In The Lap Of The Gods... revisited (live)
4. Seven Seas Of Rhye (Live)
5. Tear It Up (Live)
6. A Kind Of Magic (Live)
7. Under Pressure (Live)
8. Another One Bites The Dust (Live)
9. Who Wants To Live Forever (Live)
10. I Want To Break Free (Live)
11. Impromptu (Live)
12. Brighton Rock Solo (Live)
13. Now I´m Here (Live)
14. Love Of My Life (Live)
15. Is This the World We Created (Live)
16. (You're So Square) Baby I Don't Care (Live)
17. Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart) Live
18. Tutti Frutti (Live)
19. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)
20. Hammer To Fall (Live)
21. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Live)
22. Radio Ga Ga (Live)
23. Big Spender (Live)
24. We Will Rock You (Live)
25. Friends Will Be Friends (Live)
26. We Are The Champions (Live)
27. God Save the Queen

Celá diskografie