Seznam skladeb

1. The Show Must Go On
2. Under Pressure (Rah mix)
3. Barcelona
4. Too Much Love Will Kill You
5. Somebody To Love
6. You Don't Fool Me
7. Heaven For Everyone
8. Las Palabras De Amor (The Words Of Love)
9. Driven By You
10. Living On My Own
11. Let Me Live
12. The Great Pretender
13. Princes Of The Universe
14. Another One Bites The Dust
15. No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
16. These Are The Days Of Our Lives
17. Thank God It's Christmas
18. The Show Must Go On (Queen + Elton John)
19. Somebody To Love (Queen + George Michael)
20. No One But You

Celá diskografie