Seznam skladeb

1. World Looking In
2. Rome Wasn't Built In A Day
3. Love Is Rare
4. Let It Go
5. A Well Deserved Break
6. Love Sweet Love (feat Mr. Complex)
7. In the Hands of the Godz (feat. Biz Markie)
8. Shallow End
9. Be Yourself
10. Coming Down Gently
11. Good Girl Down (feat. Bahamadia)
12. Fragments of Freedom
13. Good Girl Down
14. In The Hands Of The Gods
15. Love Sweet Love

Celá diskografie