Seznam skladeb

1. I'm Jim Morrison, I'm Dead
2. Batcat
3. Danphe and the Brain
4. Local Authority
5. The Sun Smells Too Loud
6. Kings Meadow
7. I Love You, I'm Going to Blow Up Your School
8. Scotland's Shame
9. Thank You Space Expert
10. The Precipice
11. Dracula Family (Bonus Track)
12. Stupid Prick Gets Chased by the Police and... (Bonus Track)
13. Devil Rides (Bonus Track)

Celá diskografie