Seznam skladeb

1. This love
2. Sunday morning
3. She will be loved
4. Harder to breathe
5. The sun
6. If I feel in love with you
7. Highway to Hell [live]
8. This Love (Live)
9. Sunday Morning (Live)
10. She Will Be Loved (Live)
11. Harder To Breathe (Live)
12. The Sun (Live)
13. If I Fell (Live Cover)
14. Highway to Hell (Live Cover)

Celá diskografie