Seznam skladeb

1. Futurology
2. Walk Me To The Bridge
3. Let's Go To War
4. The Next Jet To Leave Moscow (feat. Cian Ciaran)
5. Europa Geht Durch Mich (feat. Nina Hoss)
6. Divine Youth (feat. Georgia Ruth Williams)
7. Sex, Power, Love And Money
8. Black Square
9. Between The Clock And The Bed (feat. Green Gartside)
10. Misguided Missile
11. The View From Stow Hill
12. Empty motorcade
13. Blistered mirrors

Celá diskografie