Seznam skladeb

1. The Sacrament (disrhythm remix)
2. The Funeral Of Hearts (acoustic version)
3. Join Me (strongroom mix)
4. Close to the Flame (rappula tapes)
5. In Joy And Sorrow (string version)
6. It's All Tears (unplugged radio live)
7. When Love and Death Embrace (aor radio mix)
8. Buried Alive By Love (deliverance version)
9. Gone With the Sin (o.d. version)
10. Salt in our Wounds (thulsa doom version)
11. Please Don't Let It Go (acoustic version)
12. One Last Time (rockfield madness version)
13. For You (unplugged radio live)
14. The Path (p.s. version)
15. Lose You Tonight (thulsa doom extended version)
16. Join Me In Death (Strongroom Mix)
17. Close To The Flame (The Rappula Tapes)
18. It´s All Tears (Unplugged - Live at Radio Extrem Finland)
19. Gone With The Sin (Orchestra Version)
20. One Last Time
21. For You (Acoustic - Unplugged Radio Live)
22. Lose You Tonight (Thulsa Doom Extended Dub)

Celá diskografie