Seznam skladeb

1. Give Life Back To Music
2. The Game Of Love
3. Giorgio By Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush (featuring Julian Casablancas)
6. Lose Yourself to Dance (featuring Pharrell Williams)
7. Touch (featuring Paul Williams)
8. Get Lucky (ft. Pharrell Williams)
9. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time (featuring Todd Edwards)
12. Doin' It Right ft. Panda Bear
13. Contact

Celá diskografie