Seznam skladeb

1. Hand On The Pump
2. Real Estate
3. How I Could Just Kill A Man
4. Insane In The Brain
5. Pigs
6. Looking Through The Eye Of A Pig
7. Cock The Hammer
8. Checkmate
9. Can't Get the Best of Me
10. Lick A Shot
11. A To The K
12. I Ain't Goin' Out Like That
13. I Wanna Get High
14. Stoned Is The Way Of The Walk
15. Hits From The Bong
16. Riot Starter
17. (Rock) Superstar

Celá diskografie