Seznam skladeb

1. How I Could Just Kill A Man
2. Hand On The Pump
3. Latin Lingo
4. Insane In The Brain
5. I Ain't Goin' Out Like That
6. Throw Your Set In The Air
7. Dr. Greenthumb
8. (Rock) Superstar
9. Latin Thugs
10. The Only Way
11. EZ Come EZ Go
12. Latin Thugs (Reggaeton Mix)

Celá diskografie