Seznam skladeb

1. Ready For Love (Club Mix)
2. Love Again (Club Mix)
3. Can't Stop The Rain (Club Mix)
4. Miracle (US Club Mix)
5. One More Night (Dan Winter Remix)
6. Ready For Love (ItaloBrothers New Vox Mix)
7. A Neverending Dream (Ivan Fillini Remix)
8. Love Again (Rob Mayth Remix)
9. Wouldn't It Be Good (Club Mix)
10. One More Night (Club Mix)
11. Can't Stop The Rain (Mainfield Hardspace Remix)
12. Ready For Love (Klubbingman Remix)
13. Miracle (Alex M. Remix)
14. Kids In America (Album Mix)

Celá diskografie