Seznam skladeb

1. I Love The Way You Love Me
2. No Matter What
3. All That I Need
4. Baby Can I Hold You
5. Picture Of You
6. Isn't It A Wonder
7. A Different Beat
8. Words
9. Father And Son
10. So Good
11. Coming Home Now
12. Key To My Life
13. Love Me For A Reason
14. When The Going Gets Tough
15. You Needed Me
16. All The Time In The World
17. When You Say Nothing At All
18. I'll Never Not Need You
19. Walk On (So They Told Me)

Celá diskografie