Seznam skladeb

1. Back In My Life
2. Better Off Alone
3. Celebrate Our Love
4. The Lonely One
5. Who Needs Guitars Anyway?
6. Will I Ever
7. Elements Of Life
8. Fairytales
9. Waiting For Your Love
10. No More Lies
11. I Can See (See It In Your Eyes)
12. Everything Begins With An E
13. Got To Get Away
14. Alice Deejay
15. I can see it in your eyes

Celá diskografie