Seznam skladeb

1. Prelusion To Cythraul
2. ...And Shineth Unto The Cold Cometh...
3. Highland Tyrant Attack
4. A Magician's Lapis-Lazuli
5. Swords And Leather
6. The Winter Zephyr
7. Morbid Scream
8. Customs Of Tasseomancy (Quoth The Sky, Nevermore) Act I
9. Intelligence Towards The Crown
10. ...Of Celtic Fire, We Are Born
11. Terminus (...In The Eyes Of Ioldanach)
12. Akhera Goiti

Celá diskografie