Seznam skladeb

1. Knights Of The Round
2. Wires And The Concept Of Breathing
3. City On The Edge Of Forever
4. Eris & Dysnomia
5. I'm Not A Thief, I'm A Treasure Hunter
6. My Disease
7. This Isn't The End
8. Pursuit Lets Wisdom Ride The Wind
9. Ex-Machina
10. Balance
11. All It Takes For Your Dreams To Come True

Celá diskografie