Seznam skladeb

1. Prelude To A Dream
2. Those Cannons Could Sink a Ship
3. Heaven
4. Running with the Light
5. Eva the Carrier
6. Worlds End in Whispers Not Bangs (Instrumental)
7. The Boy Without A Demon
8. Thank God Its Cloudy Cause Im Allergic To Sunlight
9. Air the Enlightenment
10. The Children of Adelphia
11. I Swear This Place Is Haunted
12. It's Not Ironic It's Obvious
13. See You Around

Celá diskografie