Seznam skladeb

1. Minor Earth Major Sky
2. Little Black Heart
3. Velvet
4. Summer Moved On
5. The Sun Never Shone That Day
6. To Let You Win
7. The Company Man
8. Thought That It Was You
9. I Wish I Cared
10. Barely Hanging On
11. You'll Never Get Over Me
12. I Won't Forget Her
13. Mary Ellen Makes The Moment Count

Celá diskografie