Seznam skladeb

1. What Can Be Safely Written
2. As He Creates So He Destroys
3. Ithyphallic
4. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Preserve Its Possessor Against Attacks From He Who Is In The Water
5. Eat Of The Dead
6. Laying Fire Upon Apep
7. The Essential Salts
8. The Infinity Of Stone
9. Language Of The Shadows
10. Even The Gods Must Die

Celá diskografie