Seznam skladeb

1. Faith Of Our Fathers (Interlude)
2. The Solid Rock
3. Be Thou My Vision
4. Take My Life And Let It Be (Interlude)
5. It Is Well
6. O Sacred Head, Now Wounded
7. Savior, Like A Shepherd Lead Us
8. Holy-Holy-Holy (Interlude)
9. All Creatures Of Our God & King
10. The Love Of God
11. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
12. O Love That Wilt Not Let Me Go (Interlude)
13. Fairest Lord Jesus
14. There Is A Fountain
15. Faith Of Our Fathers
16. O Sacred Head
17. All Creatures Of Our God & King

Celá diskografie