Seznam skladeb

1. The Restoration Of Chaos And Order
2. Sweet Televised Destruction
3. All Ages Show Tonight
4. Collecting Scars
5. Radio Waves
6. Silence Is Golden But Duct Tape Is Silver
7. Shut It Down
8. Sunshine Fist Magnet
9. I Just Wanna Start A Circle Pit
10. War Machine Breakdown
11. Grinding My Life Away
12. The Production Of Self Destruction
13. Buried Alive
14. Best Enemy

Celá diskografie