Seznam skladeb

1. The Lost Souls
2. Days of the Phoenix
3. A Winter's Tale
4. Totalimmortal
5. Fall Children
6. The Prayer Position
7. God Called In Sick Today
8. Lower It
9. A Single Second
10. Third Season
11. He Who Laughs Last
12. I Wanna Get A Mowhawk (But Mom Won't Let Me Get On
13. Perfect Fit
14. Rolling Balls
15. Who Said You Could Touch Me?
16. I Wanna Get A Mohawk (But Mom Won't Let Me Get One)

Celá diskografie