Seznam skladeb

1. The Helpless Dreams Of An Assassin
2. Pawn Shop Promises
3. Around The World In A Radio Flyer
4. Blue Eyed Suicide
5. Car Wrecks And Plane Crashes
6. My Eyes Murdered Charles Townsend
7. A Million Miles To Montreal
8. The Sweet And Sour Speech
9. Je' Mennuie De Vous
10. Bite The Bullet
11. A Year From Now
12. Hearts, Necks And Other Things That Break

Celá diskografie