Seznam skladeb

1. The visitors (Crackin` up)
2. Head over heels
3. When all is said and done
4. Soldiers
5. I let the music speak
6. One of us
7. Two for the price of one
8. Slippin through my fingers
9. Like an angel passing through my room
10. The Visitors
11. Slipping Through My Fingers
12. Cassandra
13. The Day Before You Came

Celá diskografie