Seznam skladeb

1. Prepare The Masses
2. How To Rape A Country
3. I'm Alive
4. Shoot From The Hip
5. Weekend Warriors
6. White Lines And Lipstick
7. A Song The World Can Sing Outloud
8. Take Care
9. War In Your Bedroom
10. I Wanna Be Your Rock & Roll
11. Recipe For Disaster
12. Safe And Sound In Phone Lines

Celá diskografie